Contact Us

Sun Thisweek and the Dakota County Tribune
15322 Galaxie Ave., Suite 219
Apple Valley, MN 55124
View Map

Phone: 952-894-1111
Fax: 952-846-2010

To view of list of locations where single copies of the print edition are available, click here.

To read the letters to the editor policy, click here.

To read guidelines for submitting news items and other general information, click here.

To submit a paid obituary, engagement, wedding, birth, birthday announcement, click here.

News

Managing Editor/Rosemount/Letters to the Editor
Tad Johnson
Phone: 952-846-2033
Email: tad.johnson@ecm-inc.com

Managing Editor/Burnsville/Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191
John Gessner
Phone: 952-846-2031
Email: john.gessner@ecm-inc.com

Lakeville/Lakeville Area School District 194
Laura Adelmann
Phone: 952-894-1111
Email: laura.adelmann@ecm-inc.com

Eagan/Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan School District 196
Jessica Harper
Phone: 952-846-2028
Email:jessica.harper@ecm-inc.com

Apple Valley/Thisweekend arts & entertainment
Andrew Miller
Phone: 952-846-2038
Email: andrew.miller@ecm-inc.com

Farmington/Farmington School District 192
Andy Rogers
Phone: 952-846-2027
Email: andy.rogers@ecm-inc.com

Sports
Mike Shaughnessy
Phone: 952-846-2030
Email: mike.shaughnessy@ecm-inc.com

Calendars/Briefs

Darcy Odden
Phone: 952-846-2034
Email: darcy.odden@ecm-inc.com

Director of News
Keith Anderson
Phone: 952-392-6847
Email: keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Sales

Ad Sales
Mike Jetchick
Phone: 952-846-2019
Email: mike.jetchick@ecm-inc.com

Apple Valley and Rosemount Ad Sales
Lance Barker
Phone: 952-846-2017
Email: lance.barker@ecm-inc.com

North Lakeville and South Burnsville Ad Sales
Sharon Buechner
Phone: 952-846-2017
Email: sharon.buechner@ecm-inc.com 

North Burnsville and Eagan Ad Sales
Gina Lee
Phone:952-846-2013
Email:gina.lee@ecm-inc.com

South Lakeville and Farmington Ad Sales
Lori Lieske
Phone:952-846-2016
Email:lori.lieske@ecm-inc.com 

Classified and Announcement Ad Sales
Judy Johnson
Phone:952-846-2003
Email:judy.johnson@ecm-inc.com
To submit a paid obituary, engagement, wedding, birth, or birthday announcement, click here.

Production
Gail Keller
Phone:952-846-2018
Email:gail.keller@ecm-inc.com

Public Notices
Tonya Orbeck
Phone: 763-691-6001
Email: tonya.orbeck@ecm-inc.com

up arrow