Advertise with Sun Thisweek and the Dakota County Tribune

Sun Thisweek and the Dakota County Tribune weekly community newspapers are delivered to over 65,000 homes in Apple Valley, Burnsville, Eagan, Farmington, Lakeville and Rosemount.

In addition to the communities above, our parent company, ECM Publishers, publishes 44 more community newspapers in Minnesota. This allows our reach to be as small, or as large, as your message requires. ECM Publishers is a multi-media marketing company. We can offer local businesses the opportunity to market to our residents through print ads, free standing inserts, online localized websites, targeted special sections and community events. Our services include graphic design, custom printing, website design and specialty products.

Click an image below to download a PDF of the corresponding ratesheet

demographics thumbnail
ratecard thumbnail
ratecard thumbnail

For detailed information we can be contacted at:

Ad Sales Manager
Mike Jetchick
Phone: 952-846-2019
Email: mike.jetchick@ecm-inc.com

Apple Valley and Rosemount Ad Sales
Lance Barker
Phone: 952-846-2017
Email: lance.barker@ecm-inc.com

North Lakeville and South Burnsville Ad Sales
Sharon Buechner
Phone: 612-250-1639
Email: sharon.buechner@ecm-inc.com

North Burnsville and Eagan Ad Sales
Gina Lee
Phone:952-846-2013
Email:gina.lee@ecm-inc.com

South Lakeville and Farmington Ad Sales
Lori Lieske
Phone:612-554-1486
Email:lori.lieske@ecm-inc.com

Classified, Obituary and Announcement Ad Sales
Judy Johnson
Phone:952-846-2003
Email:judy.johnson@ecm-inc.com

Public Notices/Assumed Names – Dakota County Tribune & Sun Thisweek
Tonya Orbeck
Phone: 763-691-6001
Email: publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Gail Keller – Public Notices/Assumed Name – Sun Media
Phone: 952-846-2005
Email:sunlegals@ecm-inc.com

up arrow